Ask Adam Savage: What Kind of Character Will Adam Not Cosplay?

SKIP AD >
Do cosplayers want to be who they cosplay? Has Adam ever been so inspired by someone else’s cosplay that it resulted in a build? What's the one thing about cosplay that Adam wished he'd known earlier? In this livestream excerpt, Adam answers questions from Tested members T, Andy Butler, Michael Elwell and RPG GamerGuy, whom we thank for their support! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks like asking Adam questions: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Josh Self https://twitter.com/puppetflesh Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Thanks for watching!

FOLLOW US!

See more +