News 31

Dorie Clark and Amy Gallo: How to Work with DIfficult People

SKIP AD >
Having a difficult time with someone at work? Whether you’re dealing with a passive-aggressive peer, a biased coworker, or an insecure boss, having a healthy work environment is essential to your well-being. Join me tomorrow with Amy Gallo, the author of Getting Along for the next interview of my weekly show with Newsweek, Better! We start at 12 pm EDT / 9 am PDT / 5 pm BST tomorrow on Thursday, September 15th. Make sure to RSVP so you get notified when we go live! Register here: https://dorieclark.com/better

FOLLOW US!

See more +